Follow

Archiving a Contact

Select the contact you wish to archive

 

Click the archive button

 

The selected contact will now be moved to the archive. 

Click Unarchive to make the contact available for use again

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk